Recover or permanently delete documents
To view and restore deleted documents in BiC select the “Documents” menu, and select the “Recycle Bin” command as shown in the figures below.
Tag the Document(s) that you want to restore or delete permanently and choose one of the following commands:
- “Show Route” to view the document’s source location.
- “Restore” to restore document to their original location before being deleted
- “Permanently delete” to permanently delete the document
- “Permanently delete all” to permanently delete all the documents in the list from the system;